Home > Uncategorized > Dear Neglected Blog,

Dear Neglected Blog,

Sometimes you have  to taste the bullet. Sometimes there’s not enough time to pass around the strawberry ice-cream before the all important confession. This is it. The confession. Dear Blog. I have been bad. Bad and Busy. A new fancy thing has caught my fickle fancy. It’s called The Odd Magazine. It’s an blog emagazine that am trying to bring out. And salvage whatever bits of my ‘myness’ you so loyally have returned to me. So you see, you’re the winner at the end. So shrug back the jealous shoulders and take a walk down to say ‘hello’ to the new kid on the blog. Now you know why parents of all ages find their children belonging to an ‘Odd Generation’.

Image

Apologies Buddy. I really love you. Like you didn’t know that already. Like Duh!

Sreemanti Sengupta

  1. April 5, 2012 at 3:12 am

    I believe this is among the such a lot important information for me. And i am happy studying your article. However want to observation on few basic things, The website style is perfect, the articles is actually great :D. Just right job, cheers.

  2. April 6, 2012 at 8:27 am

    I always was concerned in this subject and still am, thank you for putting up.

    • April 6, 2012 at 6:18 pm

      you bet! It’s quater to midnight and am typing this from office. I havta squeeze in time for this blog 😦
      But with supporters like you, I’ll keep grooving 🙂

  3. April 6, 2012 at 11:55 am

    I’d forever want to be update on new content on this site, saved to my bookmarks ! .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

