Home > Uncategorized > A Blog Lift!

A Blog Lift!

Mirror Mirror on the wall

Who’s the prettiest of them all?

                                                                                                                                                                

Here’s for those who didn’t get the hint.

Kindly praise the blog ‘coz it’s got a major look change.

Just kidding. Or maybe not.

At present am floundering with office, 2 facebook pages and this blog, for which I have high hopes.

Do tell me what you think of the look.

I am not especially partial towards dropping dead on my computer keyboard. So, that’s that for today.

A special note of thanks to all those who’ve been kind enough to support me in this venture. I hope and pray that we continue being in touch and make this place a happy recluse after a long day spent in earning our breads.

I leave you with a poll that I share a special interest in it. Words, phrases explore valuable idioms for copywriters, and this poll is to clear a foggy mind. I would be grateful if you participate in the poll and help me resolve some language disputes. Thank you again.

Before I forget, you don’t have to be as honest as the Queen’s mirror when you comment on the blog’s look.

Sarcasm is my life jacket. Have pity. Toodles.

 

 

Yours Joblessly,  The Jobless Ideator

P.S. – You can now follow me on twitter at Jobless_Ideator. Do tweet. I love noisy birds.

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. sohamgupta
    January 6, 2012 at 12:34 pm

    Looks good. Really good. Loving the posts. Loving the look.

    Best wishes…

  2. January 6, 2012 at 9:11 pm

    Thankie! Nice to know the famous photographer likes the not-famous blog.
    Just Joking.
    Keep coming back 🙂

    Yours Joblessly,
    The Jobless Ideator

  3. January 10, 2012 at 2:29 pm

    This blog is nice and amazing. I love your post! It’s also nice to see someone who does a lot of research and has a great knack for ting, which is pretty rare from bloggers these days.
    Thanks!
    Neck lift

    • January 12, 2012 at 11:13 am

      Thank you Neck Lift.
      Keep coming back!

      Yours Joblessly,
      The Jobless Ideator

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

